Pack 215 Numerals
Join Us!
Cub Scout Pack 215
Lake Hiawatha / Parsippany, NJ,       Patriots Path Council  
Bear Den
Our Den Meeting Schedule Calendar or Schedule
Rockaway Meadow School Teacher's Room 6:00-7:00 PM
  • 11/18/08 Tuesday
  • 12/01/08 Monday
  • 12/17/08 Wednesday
  • 01/05/09 Monday
  • 01/20/09 Tuesday
  • 02/02/09 Monday
  • 02/18/09 Wednesday
  • 03/02/09
  • 03/17/09
  • 03/30/09
  • 04/15/09
  • 04/28/09
  • 05/12/09
  • 05/26/09
  • 06/09/09



Den Leader
email Email Bear Den

Asst. Den Leader
The Bear Scout

When a Cub Scout has completed the second grade (or is 9 years old) and has earned the Bobcat Badge, he may start earning the Bear rank. This part of the boy scout trail is intended to take one school year, preparing the scout to begin earning his Webelos rank after he completes third grade. In the Bear scouting program, there are 4 general achievement groups: God, Country, Family, and Self. In each group, a certain number of achievements are required to earn the Bear rank badge. After earning the Bear badge, the scout may earn arrow points by completing additional achievement tasks.